2020

It’s been like 3 years haha. I have drafts from 3 years ago on here and I don’t remember my line of thought from then 😂😂. Things have changed, I graduated for one, starting this new shiny job and it’s safe to say my worries have shifted from submitting assignments to catching a bus at 6am and sending mails before my boss complains about it.

Wild how time flies really. I have made friends and lost them, started relationships and jumped right out of them (lmao commitment 🙃), it has been a very eventful couple of years but i guess I am grateful I’m still here.

I wrote this February 1st but a lot has changed in the month and half since then as we all know. I still have a job, remote of course due to the pandemic at hand, and now my days are like this:

Wake Up 6:00

Do office work 9:00- 5:00

Watch Tv (an hour) 5:00-6:00

Do personal work 6:00- 9:00

More office work 9:00- whenever:00

I have gotten into the habit of panicking day in-day out about if I’m good enough at what I’m doing or not, if I’m actually supposed to be where I am right now. I bet I’m not the only one that’s anxious or just generally gloomy about the situation at hand. It has put a stop on so many things, so many plans but oh well.

 

Leave a comment